Coming Events

Prelude Performance III

Sunday, July 21, 2024

1:00 PM | Martin Family Hall
Tickets:
Free

...more

 

Prelude Performance IV

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

5:00 PM | Stent Family Hall
Tickets:
Free

...more

 

Prelude Performance V

Thursday, July 25, 2024

5:00 PM | Spieker Center for the Arts
Tickets:
Free

...more

 

Prelude Performance VI

Friday, July 26, 2024

5:00 PM | Martin Family Hall
Tickets:
Free

...more

 

Koret Young Performers Concert I

Saturday, July 27, 2024

12:30 PM | Spieker Center for the Arts
Tickets:
Free

Repertoire is not listed in program order and is subject to change.

FELIX MENDELSSOHN
String Octet in E-flat Major, op. 20

I. Allegro moderato con fuoco
II. Andante

Audrey Goodner, Tristan Zhu, Lisa Saito, Hiro Yoshimura, violins; Bryan Im, Brandon Kang, violas, Timothy Chua, Aiden Kim, cellos

CESAR FRANCK
Piano Quintet in...more

 

Prelude Performance VII

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

5:00 PM | Martin Family Hall
Tickets:
Free

...more

 

Prelude Performance VIII

Thursday, August 1, 2024

5:00 PM | Spieker Center for the Arts
Tickets:
Free

...more

 

Prelude Performance IX

Friday, August 2, 2024

5:00 PM | Stent Family Hall
Tickets:
Free

...more

 

Koret Young Performers Concert II

Saturday, August 3, 2024

12:30 PM | Spieker Center for the Arts
Tickets:
Free

Repertoire is not listed in program order and is subject to change.

ALEXANDER GLAZUNOV
String Quintet in A Major, op. 39

I. Allegro
II. Scherzo: Allegro moderato

Jiyu Oh, Bianca Ciubancan, violins; Nolan An, viola; Mila Wyrick, Timothy Chua, cellos

CLAUDE DEBUSSY
String Quartet in G minor, op. 10

I. Animé et trè décidé
II. Assez vif
...more

 

Prelude Performance X

Sunday, August 4, 2024

1:00 PM | Spieker Center for the Arts
Tickets:
Free

...more

 

Prelude Performance XI

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

5:00 PM | Stent Family Hall
Tickets:
Free

...more

 

Prelude Performance XII

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

5:00 PM | Martin Family Hall
Tickets:
Free

...more

 

Prelude Performance XIII

Friday, August 9, 2024

5:00 PM | Spieker Center for the Arts
Tickets:
Free

...more

 

Koret Young Performers Concert III

Saturday, August 10, 2024

12:30 PM | Spieker Center for the Arts
Tickets:
Free

Repertoire is not listed in program order and is subject to change.

FELIX MENDELSSOHN
String Octet in E-flat Major, op. 20
III. Scherzo: Allegro leggierissimo
IV. Presto
Jessica Kartawidjaja, Jina Han, Sydney Li-Jenkins, Jiyu Oh, violins; Connor Chin, Nolan An, violas; Mila Wyrick, Philip Jeong, cellos

FRANZ SCHUBERT
String Quartet no. 14, in D minor,...more