Contact Music@Menlo

Mailing Address:
50 Valparaiso Avenue
Atherton, CA 94027
Ticketing: 650-331-0202
Administrative Offices: 650-330-2030
Fax: 650-330-2016

Add your name to our mailing list to request a season brochure and receive email updates.»

Music@Menlo Staff

Edward P. Sweeney, Executive Director
edward@musicatmenlo.org

Marianne R. LaCrosse, General Manager and Education Programs Director
marianne@musicatmenlo.org

Claire Graham, Communications Director
claire@musicatmenlo.org

Andrew Bradford, Development Director
andrew@musicatmenlo.org

Daphne Wong, Director of Artistic Operations
daphne@musicatmenlo.org

Melissa Johnson, Stewardship and Events Manager
melissa@musicatmenlo.org

Taylor Smith, Patron Engagement Manager
taylor@musicatmenlo.org

Patrick Castillo, Audience Engagement Director, New York
212.769.1232, patrick@artistled.com

Nathan Paer, Artistic Administrator, New York
212.769.1232, nathan@artistled.com

Press Inquiries

Please visit our Press Center or contact:

Milina Barry Public Relations
212.420.0200
office@milinabarrypr.com



To report a problem about this site, send a message to info@musicatmenlo.org.