Contact Music@Menlo

Email: info@musicatmenlo.org
Tickets: (650) 331-0202
Administration: (650) 330-2030
Fax: (650) 330-2016

Our offices and concert venues are located on the campus of Menlo School
50 Valparaiso Avenue
Atherton, CA 94027

Follow us!

Add your name to our mailing list to request a season brochure and receive email updates.»

Music@Menlo Staff

John Robinson, Executive Director john@musicatmenlo.org
Alessandra Aquilanti, Development Director ale@musicatmenlo.org
Claire Graham, Communications Director claire@musicatmenlo.org
Craig Hanson, Patron Services Associate craig@musicatmenlo.org
Alan Phinney, Development Manager alan@musicatmenlo.org
Daphne Wong, Director of Artistic Administration daphne@musicatmenlo.org
Happiness Yi, Business & Operations Manager happiness@musicatmenlo.org
Kate Baker, Artistic Administrator (ArtistLed) kate@artistled.com

Press Inquiries

Please visit our Press Center or contact:
Milina Barry Public Relations
(212) 420-0200
office@milinabarrypr.com