Contact Music@Menlo

Email: info@musicatmenlo.org
Tickets: (650) 331-0202
Administration: (650) 330-2030
Fax: (650) 330-2016

Our offices and concert venues are located on the campus of Menlo School
50 Valparaiso Avenue
Atherton, CA 94027

Follow us!

Add your name to our mailing list to request a season brochure and receive email updates.»

Music@Menlo Staff

Edward P. Sweeney, Executive Director
edward@musicatmenlo.org

Alessandra Aquilanti, Development Director
ale@musicatmenlo.org

Claire Graham, Communications Director
claire@musicatmenlo.org

Marianne R. LaCrosse, General Manager and Education Programs Director
marianne@musicatmenlo.org

Elizabeth (Libby) Seidner, Artistic Administrator
libby@artistled.com

Hannah Sparrow, Development Associate
hannah@musicatmenlo.org

Daphne Wong, Director of Artistic Operations
daphne@musicatmenlo.org

Press Inquiries

Please visit our Press Center or contact:
Milina Barry Public Relations
(212) 420-0200
office@milinabarrypr.com