Summer Festival Tickets On Sale! French Reflections, July 19–August 10

Coming Events

(swipe for all events...)

5:00 PM | Friday, July 19, 2024

Prelude Performance I

7:00 PM | Friday, July 19, 2024

Encounter Lecture I

Introduction to France with Juliette de Marcellus

5:00 PM | Saturday, July 20, 2024

Prelude Performance II

7:00 PM | Saturday, July 20, 2024

Concert Program I

Baroque Tableau

7:00 PM | Saturday, July 20, 2024

Concert Program I

Baroque Tableau (livestream)

7:00 PM | Saturday, July 20, 2024

Concert Programs

Complete Livestream Subscription

1:00 PM | Sunday, July 21, 2024

Prelude Performance III

4:00 PM | Sunday, July 21, 2024

Carte Blanche Concert I

Kristin Lee, violin; Michael Stephen Brown, piano

5:00 PM | Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Prelude Performance IV

7:00 PM | Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Encounter Lecture II

Impressionist Music with David Serkin Ludwig

5:00 PM | Thursday, July 25, 2024

Prelude Performance V

7:00 PM | Thursday, July 25, 2024

Concert Program II

Vienna to Paris

5:00 PM | Friday, July 26, 2024

Prelude Performance VI

7:00 PM | Friday, July 26, 2024

Concert Program II

Vienna to Paris

7:00 PM | Friday, July 26, 2024

Concert Program II

Vienna to Paris (livestream)

12:30 PM | Saturday, July 27, 2024

Koret Young Performers Concert I

7:00 PM | Saturday, July 27, 2024

Concert Program III

Quartets and Harps

7:00 PM | Saturday, July 27, 2024

Concert Program III

Quartets and Harps (livestream)

4:00 PM | Sunday, July 28, 2024

Carte Blanche Concert II

Jean-Efflam Bavouzet, piano

7:00 PM | Tuesday, July 30, 2024

Overture Concert

Beethoven, Saint-Saëns, Mendelssohn

5:00 PM | Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Prelude Performance VII

5:00 PM | Thursday, August 1, 2024

Prelude Performance VIII

7:00 PM | Thursday, August 1, 2024

Concert Program IV

Trios and Trumpets

5:00 PM | Friday, August 2, 2024

Prelude Performance IX

7:00 PM | Friday, August 2, 2024

Concert Program IV

Trios and Trumpets

7:00 PM | Friday, August 2, 2024

Concert Program IV

Trios and Trumpets (livestream)

12:30 PM | Saturday, August 3, 2024

Koret Young Performers Concert II

7:00 PM | Saturday, August 3, 2024

Concert Program V

Piano/Piano

7:00 PM | Saturday, August 3, 2024

Concert Program V

Piano/Piano (livestream)

1:00 PM | Sunday, August 4, 2024

Prelude Performance X

4:00 PM | Sunday, August 4, 2024

Carte Blanche Concert III

Erika Baikoff, soprano; Wu Han, piano

5:00 PM | Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Prelude Performance XI

7:00 PM | Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Encounter Lecture III

Crumb’s Black Angels and Messiaen’s Quartet for the End of Time with Michael Parloff

5:00 PM | Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Prelude Performance XII

7:00 PM | Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Concert Program VI

Vocal Exchange

7:00 PM | Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Concert Program VI

Vocal Exchange (livestream)

7:00 PM | Thursday, August 8, 2024

Concert Program VII

Renascence

5:00 PM | Friday, August 9, 2024

Prelude Performance XIII

12:30 PM | Saturday, August 10, 2024

Koret Young Performers Concert III

7:00 PM | Saturday, August 10, 2024

Concert Program VII

Renascence

7:00 PM | Saturday, August 10, 2024

Concert Program VII

Renascence (livestream)

2024 Summer Festival

French Reflections, July 19–August 10

More...

Newsletter
Sign-Up

Event news and invites, special offers, and more

Sign Up

Chamber Music Institute

Unparalleled training and mentorship for the most ambitious and dedicated young chamber musicians

Learn More

Music@Menlo LIVE Recordings

"probably the most ambitious recording project of any classical music festival in the world"
–San Jose Mercury News

Listen Now