Festival Visual Artist

Each season, Music@Menlo invites a distinguished visual artist to display work which complements the festival’s theme, on-site and in festival publications. Music@Menlo’s visual artist and programming for the summer of 2018 will be announced in early spring. Please save the dates for the 2018 festival: July 13–August 4, 2018 and add your name to our mailing list to receive the latest updates.