Digital Artist Series: Arnaud Sussmann

Digital Artist Series: Arnaud Sussmann

Four programs from the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center each spotlight a Music@Menlo artist, including HD concert recordings and a look into the artists’ lives and musical activities during COVID-19. Hosted by Music@Menlo Artistic Co-Directors David Finckel and Wu Han. In this second installment, we meet violinist Arnaud Sussmann.

• The event will be broadcast on Music@Menlo’s website and is followed by a live Q&A with Arnaud and pianist Wu Han. To take part in the live Q&A on Zoom, click here.


Johann Sebastian Bach(1685–1750)
Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G major, BWV 1049
Ernest Chausson(1855–1899)
Concerto in D major for Violin, Piano, and String Quartet, Op. 21


Saturday 25Jul 2020
  • Digital Artist Series: Arnaud Sussmann

    5:00 PM

    Tickets: Free