Prelude Performance IX

Camille Saint-Saëns (1835–1921)
Piano Trio no. 1 in F Major, op. 18 (1864)
Allegro vivace
Scherzo: Presto

Llewellyn Sanchez-Werner, piano; Rubén Rengel, violin; Rainer Crosett, cello

Ernest Chausson (1855–1899)
Piano Quartet in A Major, op. 30 (1897)
Très calme
Simple et sans hâte

Tomer Gewirtzman, piano; Alice Ivy-Pemberton, violin; Tabitha Rhee, viola; Jonah Ellsworth, cello

In response to the popularity of these events, a free ticket is required for all Prelude Performances and Koret Young Performers Concerts. Free tickets can be requested at will call beginning one hour prior to the start of each concert or reserved online in advance on the day of the event after 9:00 a.m. Seating is limited and by general admission. Learn more about how to reserve your free ticket.

Thursday 25Jul 2019