Prelude Performance

Joseph Haydn (1732–1809)
String Quartet in G Major, op. 77, no. 1, Hob. III: 81 (1799)
Allegro moderato
Minuet: Presto
Finale: Presto

Hannah Tarley, Adelya Nartadjieva, violins; SoHui Yun, viola; Sihao He, cello

Felix Mendelssohn (1809–1847)
Cello Sonata no. 1 in B-flat Major, op. 45 (1838)
Allegro vivace
Andante Allegro assai

Connor Kim, cello; Chelsea Wang, piano

Sunday 22Jul
  • Prelude Performance*

    3:30 PM

    Tickets: Free

  • Gourmet Picnic Lunch with the Artists

    12:30 PM

    Tickets: $20

  • * Prelude Performances and Koret Young Performers Concerts feature young artists from the Chamber Music Institute. Admission is free. read more