Chamber Music Institute: Public Sessions

These free learning sessions will take place on Zoom. Register for the Zoom events using the links below. To watch previous sessions, visit our livestream video archive.

  • Friday, July 16, 8:30 AM – Schubert’s Delights  |  Online
  • Saturday, July 17, 8:30 AM – Towards the East  |  Online
  • Tuesday, July 20, 8:30 AM – Heart Imprints I (Inspirational Recordings)  |  Online
  • Wednesday, July 21, 8:30 AM – Meet the Artist – Gilbert Kalish  |  Online
  • Friday, July 23, 8:30 AM – Strings Attached  |  Online
  • Saturday, July 24, 8:30 AM – The Magic of the Piano Quartet  |  Online
  • Tuesday, July 27, 8:30 AM – Heart Imprints II (Inspirational Recordings)  |  Online
  • Wednesday, July 28, 8:30 AM – Meet the Artist – Arnold Steinhardt  |  Online
  • Friday, July 30, 8:30 AM – Two’s Company but Three’s (Not Necessarily) a Crowd  |  Online
  • Saturday, July 31, 8:30 AM – On a Symphonic Scale – Piano Quintets  |  Online

  • View the entire festival calendar »